Blog Tour: The Ghost of You and Me by Kelly Oram

 

The Ghost of You and Me by Kelly Oram

How do you tell someone who hates you and blames you for the death of his best friend that you miss him?

From the bestselling teen and young adult author of Cinder & Ella comes a new heart-wrenching romance sure to bring all the feels.

The tragic death of Spencer Schott unravels the lives of the two people he loved most—his girlfriend, Bailey, and his best friend, Wes. Secrets and guilt from that fateful night keep both Bailey and Wes from overcoming Spencer’s loss and moving on with their lives.

Now, nearly a year later, both Bailey and Wes are still so broken over what happened that Spencer can’t find peace in the afterlife. In order to put his soul to rest, he’s given one chance to come back and set things right…even if that means setting up his girlfriend with his best friend.

With the emotional resonance of Jellicoe Road and the magical realism of The Lovely Bones, The Ghost of You and Me is a story about overcoming grief, finding redemption for past mistakes, and the healing power of friendship and love. Fans of John Green, Sarah Dessen, and Nicholas Sparks are sure to love this haunting new tale from Kelly Oram.

This is a clean young adult romance stand alone novel that reads like contemporary drama romance and has just a touch of magical realism.

Author Kelly Oram

Kelly Oram wrote her first novel at age fifteen–a fan fiction about her favorite music group, The Backstreet Boys, for which her family and friends still tease her. She’s obsessed with reading, talks way too much, and likes to eat frosting by the spoonful. She lives outside of Phoenix, Arizona with her husband, four children, and her cat, Mr. Darcy.

Website * Twitter * Facebook

 

 

$25 Amazon Gift Card or Paypal Cash Giveaway

Ends 7/26/17

Open only to those who can legally enter, receive and use an Amazon.com Gift Code or Paypal Cash. Winning Entry will be verified prior to prize being awarded. No purchase necessary. You must be 18 or older to enter or have your parent enter for you. The winner will be chosen by rafflecopter and announced here as well as emailed and will have 48 hours to respond or a new winner will be chosen. This giveaway is in no way associated with Facebook, Twitter, Rafflecopter or any other entity unless otherwise specified. The number of eligible entries received determines the odds of winning. Giveaway was organized by Kathy from I Am A Reader and sponsored by the author. VOID WHERE PROHIBITED BY LAW.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

June 26th
I Am A Reader – Spotlight
A Writer’s Life – Spotlight
Paulette’s Papers – Spotlight
Katie’s Clean Book Collection – Spotlight
Sassy Book Lovers – Spotlight

June 27th
Getting Your Read On – Review
Bookworm Lisa – Spotlight
The Avid Reader – Spotlight
Celticlady’s Reviews – Spotlight
Shelf Expression – Review

June 28th
StoreyBook Reviews – Spotlight
Literary Meanderings – Spotlight
Fiction Dreams – Spotlight
Stacy Claflin, Author – Review

June 29th
Cassandra M’s Place – Spotlight
Tianna Holley, author – Spotlight
Mom with a Reading Problem – Review
Hooked To Books – Spotlight

June 30th
Mylissa’s Reviews and book Thoughts – Review
Brooklyn Berry Designs – Review
Fire and Ice – Spotlight

July 3rd
Bobo’s Book Bank – Spotlight
What’s Beyond Forks? – Review
Joy in the Moments – Review
Laurisa White Reyes, Author – Spotlight
Tifferz and Her Sisterz Book Reviewz – Review

July 5th
Maureen’s Musings – Spotlight
CBY Book Club – Spotlight
bookroomreviews – Review
LeahSay’s Views – Spotlight
Kindle and Me – Review

July 6th
A Fold in the Spine – Review
Simple Wyrdings – Review
FLY HIGH! – Spotlight
Little Library Muse – Spotlight
The Rest Is Still Unwritten -Spotlight

July 7th
The Write Path – Review
Books Are Sanity – Review
Why Not? Because I Said So! – Review
BookHounds YA – Spotlight
The Rest Is Still Unwritten – Spotlight
Wishful Endings – Review